CCL Updates‎ > ‎

Steering Committee

Under Construction - check back soon!
Project Sponsor
 
 
 
 
Project Advisor
 
 
 
Steering Commitee Members
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Other Project Advisors:
 
Research and Data Advisor
 
 
 
 
ASAP Advisors
Al Norman
Director - Mass Home Care
(978) 502-3794
anorman@fchcc.org

Paul J. Lanzikos
Director - North Shore Elder Services
(978) 750-4540
planzikos@nselder.org

Joan Butler
Director - Minuteman Senior Services
(781) 272-7177
j.butler@minutemansenior.org

Diana DiGiorgi
Director - Old Colony Elder Services
(508) 584-1561
ddigiorgi@oldcolonyelderservices.org

Rosanne DiStefano
Director - Elder Services of Merrimack Valley, Inc.
(978) 683-7747
RDistefano@ESMV.org

Linda George
Director - Boston Senior Home Care
(617) 303-8309
lgeorge@bshcinfo.org

Roseann Martoccia
Director - Franklin County Home Care Corporation
(978) 544-2259
rmartoccia@fchcc.org

Susan E. Temper
Director - Springwell
(617) 926-5717
stemper@springwell.com



Valerie Parker Callahan
Director of Planning and Development
Greater Lynn Senior Services
(781) 599-0110
VParkerCallahan@glss.net

Mary DeRoo, RN, MS
Home Care Director
Elder Services of Merrimack Valley, Inc.
(978) 683-7747
MDeroo@ESMV.org

Cheryl Krisko, RN
Director of Health Services
North Shore Elder Services
(978) 750-4540
ckrisko@nselder.org

Comments